Regular Road Work
Five case studies of the kind of projects that are our bread and butter. Please call us about your project.



Email Us

Kent Bain
kent@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 16
Larry Neviaser
Larry@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 25
Craig Cronin
craig@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 17
Brian Oliver
parts@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 18 or 21
Robin Fennimore
robin@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 15
Denise Martin
denise@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 12
Donna Boccuzzi
donna@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 20

Fran Perna
Receptionist
fran@auto-restore.com
203-377-6745, ext. 10


Automotive Restorations Inc., 100 Lupes Drive, Stratford, CT 06615 | 203-377-6745